YILIJET GROUP

  Wuhan Yili Electronics Co.,Ltd was established in 2007, the headquarters is located in a "China optical valley" of wuhan east lake high-tech development zone, is a focus on digital ink jet control system and digital inkjet printing equipment research and development, production and sales of national high and new technology enterprise, the company currently has more than 200 employees, including technical development personnel account for 40% or more than.

      Since 2007 the company successfully developed the first generation with independent intellectual property rights of inkjet technology based on TCP/IP protocol network control system, and continuously in the domestic first to launch a series of high-speed inkjet printing control system of leading industry, successfully developed the infinite pole technology, data dynamic balance technology, data transmission, up to 4 g per second, opened a new era industrial inkjet head.

      2010 registered company own spray printing equipment brand "XENONS, sharp noth", formed in electronic, mechanical and automation products independently developed the core technology research and development team, the micro piezo technology application level to do the international top level, major breakthroughs in core technologies level, launched dozens of high speed paper and anti-counterfeiting printing presses, drug regulatory code spurt the code machine, color label printing machine, high precision piezoelectric pictorial machine, wide spraying machines, multi-function equipment, multi-functional UV machine, industrial UV coil machine, textile industrial inkjet printing digital printing machine and other advanced equipment, and exported to more than 40 countries and regions in the world,Widely used in advertising production, building materials color printing, art simulation, clothing textile printing and other industrial production areas.

       The company has a production area of more than 20,000 square meters, branches in Europe, South America, South Asia and other regions, and offices in guangdong, zhejiang, jiangsu, shandong and other large industrial provinces.The company carries out modern enterprise management, steady management, rapid development, proposed "to the technology to produce value", product quality compared with world-class high-end equipment manufacturing.The company has passed ISO9000 certification system and won the "gazelle enterprise" award for many times.

      Companies adhering to the "create value for society, create benefits for customers, creating opportunities for staff, creating excellence enterprise globalization, achievement sharp, a world brand, achievements billion electronic globalization strategy" the management idea, in line with "with industry development, growing together with the user, make every million people have become a useful person to society, make social respect people, bring happiness and hope for himself and his family" of the enterprise vision, in the industry establish a good corporate reputation and brand image.We are committed to the goal of "creating value", and will continue to provide the most advanced overall solutions to the industry and the society with due responsibilities of enterprises.

Add:Optical vally electronic industial park, liufangyuan road, jiangxia area, wuhan

Copyright 2015 Wuhan Yilijet Electronic Technology Co.ltd 鄂ICP备15004484号-5

武汉亿力电子公司简介

武汉亿力电子科技有限公司成立于2007年,总部位于有“中国·光谷”之称的武汉东湖高新技术开发区,是一家专注于数码喷墨控制系统及数码喷墨打印设备的研发、生产与销售的国家高新技术企业,公司目前拥有员工200余人,其中技术开发人员占比高达40%以上。

公司自2007年成功研发出第一代拥有自主知识产权的基于TCP/IP协议的网络喷墨技术控制系统后,又连续在国内率先推出一系列领先工业高速喷墨印刷控制系统,成功开发出无限极连技术、动态数据平衡技术,数据传输达4G每秒,开启了多工业头喷墨新时代。

2010年公司注册自有喷印设备品牌“XENONS·锐诺斯”,组建了以电子、机械及自动化开发的自主产品核心技术研发团队,将微压电技术应用水平做到国际顶级水准,核心技术层面取得重大突破,相继推出数十款高速票据及防伪印刷机、药品监管码喷码机、彩色标签印刷机、高精度压电写真机、宽幅喷绘机、多功能一体机、多功能UV机、工业级UV卷材机、纺织工业数码印花机等先进的喷墨打印设备,并远销全球40多个国家和地区,广泛应用于广告制作、建材彩印、艺术品仿真、服装纺织印花等多个工业生产领域。

公司现有生产面积2万多平方米,在欧洲、南美洲、南亚等地区布有分支机构,在国内广东、浙江、江苏、山东等工业大省设有办事处。公司实行现代化企业管理,稳健经营,快速发展,提出“向技术要产值”,产品品质比肩世界级高端装备制造。先后通过ISO9000认证体系认证,多次荣获东湖高新技术企业“瞪羚企业”奖。

公司秉承“为社会创造价值、为客户创造效益、为员工创造机会,创建全球化卓越企业,成就锐诺斯世界品牌,成就亿力电子全球化战略”的经营理念,本着“与行业同发展,与用户共成长,让每一个亿力人都成为对社会有用的人、让社会尊重的人、为自己和家人带来幸福快乐和希望的人”的企业愿景,在业内树立了良好的公司信誉和品牌形象。我们坚持以“做有价值的创造”为目标,将不断为行业提供最先进的整体解决方案,为社会付出企业应有的责任。

锐诺斯工厂全国供应1.6米-3.2米国产压电写真机、UV卷对卷、UV板卷一体机、喷切机、数码印花机等高科技数码喷墨设备,24小时接受预定,欢迎来电!

地址:武汉市江夏区流芳园横路武汉光谷电子工业园6幢2楼

Copyright 2015 武汉亿力电子科技有限公司版权所有 鄂ICP备15004484号-5

免费咨询

400-027-8600

周一至周日24小时服务

微信公众号