The relationship between printer print speed, precision, and pass number

2017-03-03

When purchasing a printer, although simply looking at the maximum print speed and the quality of the print quality is a measure of the quality of the photo machine, after knowing the photo machine, you will know that the print speed at the time of printing is the quality of the print. Affected, the higher the precision, the print speed will be reduced accordingly.......

写真机打印速度、精度和pass数的关系

 

When purchasing a printer, although simply looking at the maximum print speed and the quality of the print quality is a measure of the quality of the photo machine, after knowing the photo machine, you will know that the print speed at the time of printing is the quality of the print. Affected, the higher the precision, the print speed will be reduced accordingly........

   For home-made photo machine is generally 2pss start, because the single pass on behalf of the nozzle car does not move its printing will have limitations, the speed of a single pass printing should be the printer can reach the maximum print speed, the relative error tolerance rate will be greatly reduced Today, Xiao Bian took the Reynolds X4 series ECO Solvent Printer and textile printing machine as an example to explain the relationship among the print speed, precision and pass number of the pictorial machines for the small partners in the network!

   Let's take a look at two pictures:

From the color page above, we can see that there are different pass numbers behind the different print modes, and the corresponding print accuracy and print speed are also very different. 2pass represents that the car prints a part of the pattern back and forth; in the printer Generally the highest will only be marked to 12pass, in fact, 6pass is already ultra high-definition mode, advertising inkjet 4pass, 6pass printing accuracy is sufficient to meet more than 95% of business needs.

  In addition, the pass parameter is also related to feathering and stepping. Feathering is mainly for fault tolerance. Different pass numbers are generally printed together with different featherings. This can eliminate the pass in multi-pass print mode, corresponding to no feathering, and little feathering. Big feathering. When the feathering cannot eliminate the step error, the corresponding horizontal or vertical pass can be printed on the sprayed pattern, that is, the regular depth and width of the horizontal print; this time we must adjust the horizontal or vertical steps to solve problem.

The textile printing industry generally does not have high requirements for printing accuracy, and can pursue more speed..... when different printing speeds with different precision satisfy most of your needs, you can consider purchasing; And machine stability is also a factor to consider!

The Reynolds X4 series ECO Solvent Printer and printing machine is integrated with XENONS's 10 years of manufacturing process and industry experience. The sales volume and reputation in both domestic and overseas markets this year and last year are constantly praised, the order source is endless, and the equipment is widely used in the market. Identity also represents the overall quality of the XENONS printer.

More exciting information please pay attention: http://www.yilijet.com

More exciting advice please pay attention to YILIJET | XENONS facebook home page: Xenons

Factory Address: Building 6, Optics Valley Electronic Industrial Park, Liufang Road, Liuhuyuan New Technology Development Zone, Wuhan

Official order email: sales@yilijet.com

Technical support email: support@yilijet.com

Related Product

  • Xenons1.8mX180UV HybridUV Printer

    More
  • Xenons1.88mX2SEco Solvent Printer

    More

Add:Optical vally electronic industial park, liufangyuan road, jiangxia area, wuhan

Copyright 2015 Wuhan Yilijet Electronic Technology Co.ltd 鄂ICP备15004484号-5

写真机打印速度、精度和pass数的关系

2017-03-03

在购买写真机的时候,虽然单纯的看最大打印速度、最高喷印精度也是衡量写真机品质的标准,但是对写真机有一定了解之后就会知道写真机时的打印速度是会收到当时的打印精度影响的,精度越高打印时的打印速度也会相应的降低.......

写真机打印速度、精度和pass数的关系

  在购买写真机的时候,虽然单纯的看最大打印速度、最高喷印精度也是衡量写真机品质的标准,但是对写真机有一定了解之后就会知道,写真机的打印速度是会受到当时的打印精度影响的;对精度要求越高打印时的打印速度也会相应的降低.......

  对于国产写真机一般是2pss起步,因为单pass代表喷头小车不动其喷印会有局限性,单pass机器属于定制机型这里小编就不细说了;今天小编就以锐诺斯X4系列国产写真机和印花机为例子,为各位网络中的小伙伴们讲解一下写真机打印速度、精度和pass数的关系!

  我们先来看看两张图:

  从上图的彩页中我们可以看到,不同的喷印模式后面有不同的pass数,对应的打印精度和打印速度也有很大的不同,2pass是写真机中最小的打印模式,代表着小车一个来回打印完成一部分图案;所以打印精度必然不高,写真机中一般最高都只会标到12pass,其实6pass就已经是超高清模式了,广告喷绘中4pass、6pass的喷印精度就已经足够应付95%以上的业务需求。

  另外pass这个参数还和羽化和步进有关,羽化主要是为了容错存在,不同的pass数一般和不同的羽化一起打印,这样可以消除多pass打印模式下的pass道,对应无羽化,小羽化和大羽化。当羽化无法消除步进误差时,喷印出的图案上会出先对应的横向或者竖向的pass道,也就是有规律的深浅横印;这个时候就要调整横向或者竖向的步进来解决问题。

纺织印花行业一般对打印精度的要求不怎么高,可以多多追求速度.....当不同的精度下不同的喷印速度满足您绝大多数的需求时,就可以考虑购机了;售后服务和机器稳定性是额外考虑的因素!

锐诺斯X4系列的写真机和印花机是集成了锐诺斯10多年的制造工艺和行业经验,在今年和去年的国内外市场销量和口碑中都是赞誉不断,订单源源不绝;设备被市场广泛认同也代表了锐诺斯机器的综合质量,欢迎各位网友来电咨询!本公司24小时接受预定!

以上内容由武汉亿力电子整理发布,转载请注明出处。

更多UV打印机和写真机品种敬请关注:http://www.yilijet.com

更多精彩咨询请关注武汉亿力电子科技有限公司官网及公司官方微信公众平台

400热线:400-027-8600

电话: 027-86698051

地址: 武汉市东湖新技术开发区流芳园横路光谷电子工业园6栋

相关产品

地址:武汉市江夏区流芳园横路武汉光谷电子工业园6幢2楼

Copyright 2015 武汉亿力电子科技有限公司版权所有 鄂ICP备15004484号-5

免费咨询

400-027-8600

周一至周日24小时服务

微信公众号